Sometimes you would like to resend a message to either a new hire or someone in their organisation. To resend a message you log in and:

  1. Navigate to employees

  2. Choose the employee you would like to see the onboarding for

  3. Click progress

  4. Open the onboarding by clicking on it, in this case "my demo journey"

  5. This will expand all the messages and just click "send again" on the message you would like to resend.

Did this answer your question?