Sometimes you need to cancel an employee onboarding or offboarding. It may be due to different reasons but in this article will show you how to cancel an onboarding or offboarding that is in progress.

How to cancel an employee onboarding or offboarding

To cancel an employee onboarding in progress you simply go to the employee you would like to cancel the journey, choose progress and press cancel journey.

When you cancel a journey they will not receive any further messages.

To update an employee onboarding or offboarding

If you would like to update an employees details you can simply go to the employee and choose progress. Here you can update their first day, their manager and their work email.

Did this answer your question?